• Chamber Ambassadors

  • Whitefish Chamber Ambassadors are a committee of Chamber members who represent not only the Whitefish Chamber of Commerce, but also our community.  The mission of the Ambassadors is to serve as representatives of the Chamber by welcoming new members at Chamber events, and membership functions, including Gone Fishin’ mixers, ribbon cuttings, grand openings and special events. In addition, Ambassadors work with the Membership Director to develop new member leads, assist with the retention of current members, and encourage members to participation in Chamber activities.  They proudly wear sporty, green fishing vests - adorned with a collection of lapel pins and buttons.  For more information on becoming an Ambassador - please contact Deborah Webb the Membership Director at membership@whitefishchamber.org

    Ambassador Vest - Photo by Bill Milner Ambassadors at Gone Fishin' - Photo by Bill Milner Ambassador Lapel Pin Collection - Photo by Bill Milner

  • Ambassador Roster

  • Jacuqeline Hoff
    Service since 2021

    Re/Max Home Again


  • Bee Pryor
    Service since 1995
    V.F.W. Lion Mtn. Post #276
    Ambassador of the Year 2007

  • Dave Turner
    Service since 2011
    Individual Membership

  • Dennis Haverland
    Service since 2016

    World Unleashed Travel

  • Klaire Taylor
    Service since 2021

    Hidden Moose Lodge

  • Phil Boland
    Service since 2022

    KGEZ AM 600 


  • Sabrya Fredrickson
    Service since 2022

    Cross Country Mortgage - Whitefish 

  • Dr. Peter Fennelly
    Service since 2023





  • Cathy Juno
    Service since 1999
    Individual Membership

    Ambassador of the Year 2014

  • Constance See
    Service since 2013
    Don "K" Whitefish
    Ambassador of the Year 2019

  • Karen Beckley
    Service since 2012
    Individual Membership
    Ambassador of the Year 2018

  • Karen Morrell
    Service since 2007
    Individual Membership
    Ambassador of the Year 2010

  • Greg Schwager
    Service since 2022
    PureWest Real Estate

  • Dick Graf
    Service since 1998
    Individual Membership
    Ambassador of the Year 2008

  • Tom Gilfillan
    Service since 2001
    Whitefish Pottery & Stillwater Gallery
    Ambassador of the Year 2009


    Ambassadors - Photo by Bill Milner

  • Ambassador of the Year

  • Awarded for Outstanding Volunteerism

    2022-Deborah Slone

    2021-Shannon Kardell

    2019-Constance See

    2018-Karen Beckley

    2017- Jenny Rifkin

    2016- Derrick Winders

    2015 - Linda Bailey
    2014 - Cathy Juno
    2013 - Shannon Havens
    2012 - David Boye
    2011 - Tony Veseth
    2010 - Karen Morrell
    2009 - Tom Gilfillan 
    2008 - Dick Graf
    2007 - Bee Bickel